americano with love…

americano with love

americano with love

Every so often my body says, ‘get the heck out of bed super early and get on that bike….’ Most of the time I don’t listen, but the past few weeks of travel have been taking a tole one me and I realized yesterday on my way back from chicago that what I need most of all is a breath taking ride. I don’t mean to say I need to see the landscape, I need my lungs to explode.

So this morning, put my phone steaming pandora in my back pocket and took off around town. Lungs burning, thighs burning, smile from ear to ear as I bombed the park, road thru road construction and now am sipping a delicious americano from starbucks, made by my lovely wife. (Say what you will about your barista, but mine makes my espresso with love!).

Was able to update foursquare 2x on the ride! All before 6am, that’s a good start to the day.

Maybe I should lidten to my body’s call to get out of bed this early every day!

Author: cyclelogicalgear

As bicycle commuters, we see a need for durable, versatile, and practical commuting gear. After researching the existing market extensively, we found absolutely nothing that matched all of our needs for practical and efficient commuting. We, then, took upon ourselves to develop our own line of gear that we believe is the best out there. Cyclelogical exists to bring the best travel and bike commuter gear to the market. Our gear will get you to and from your destination, be it the office or the grocery store, with all the right equipment and just the right amount of options, no more....no less. Cyclelogical will get you there safely and totally in style! Our gear is made with the highest quality and most durable materials. We know, because we have researched them and tried them out. In addition, the Cyclelogical line of gear will also keep you safe and worry free on the road. Our mission at Cyclelogical is to help the environment by keeping gasoline consumption down, sustaining a healthy mind and body, and keeping the world we live in safe for bicycle commuting everywhere. WE ARE CYCLELOGICAL

Comments are closed.